Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 General Practitioners
 Practice Nurses
 Practice Managers
 Practice staff
 External events
 Pharmacy
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events


November 2020
Next Month >>
SWSPHN & WSU Webinar - GP Supervisor Meeting - Tue Nov 3
... (more)
External Webinar - Vaporised Nicotine for Smoking Cessation – Why and How? - Wed Nov 4
... (more)
SWSPHN & CESPHN Webinar - Brief Psychological Interventions for Patients Experiencing Mental Illness - Thu Nov 5
... (more)
External Webinar - AOD Live Online Workshop Series - Sat Nov 7
... (more)
External Webinar - My Health Record a Practical Demonstration - National Provider Portal (NPP) - Mon Nov 9
... (more)
External Webinar - My Health Record a Practical Demonstration - National Provider Portal (NPP) - Tue Nov 10
... (more)
SWSPHN Webinar - Campbelltown GP Grand Rounds: My Approach to Glue Ear - Thu Nov 12
... (more)
External Webinar - Urology in General Practice Symposium - Sat Nov 14
... (more)
External Webinar - GP20 - Mon Nov 16
... (more)
External Webinar - Male Fertility (for Medical Practitioners only) - Mon Nov 16
... (more)
External Webinar - Cancer Pain Management in Primary Care - Tue Nov 17
... (more)
External Webinar - AOD Live Online Workshop Series - Wed Nov 18
... (more)
External Webinar - Asthma Webinar Series: Asthma Update in 2020 - Wed Nov 18
... (more)
External Webinar - SARS-CoV-2 Vaccine Development: Is A Finish Line In Sight? - Mon Nov 23
... (more)
SWSPHN Webinar - Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Cultural Awareness Training - Tue Nov 24
... (more)
External Webinar - Asthma Webinar Series: Asthma in Spring: Allergies and Thunderstorms - Wed Nov 25
... (more)
SWSHN Webinar - NEW! State Takes Steps Towards Digital Health - Thu Nov 26
... (more)
External Webinar - Medicinal Cannabis: The What, The Why and The How! - Thu Nov 26
... (more)
External Webinar - Re-Igniting Hepatitis C Micro-Elimination - Thu Nov 26
... (more)