Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 General Practitioners
 Practice Nurses
 Practice Managers
 Practice staff
 External events
 Pharmacy
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events


September 2019
Next Month >>
External Event - Course in Tympanometry - GLEN ALPINE, Mon Sep 2
... (more)
Working with LGBTI Community - BOWRAL, Tue Sep 3
... (more)
Type 2 Diabetes and Obesity Management: Changing Services to a Multidisciplinary Holistic Model - HARRINGTON PARK, Tue Sep 3
... (more)
External Event - The 4th Annual Southern Cross Travel Medicine Conference - SYDNEY, Fri Sep 6
... (more)
External Event - Step Up Exacerbation Prevention in COPD - LEUMEAH, Tue Sep 10
... (more)
Thyroid Disorders Including Gestational Thyroid and Referral Pathways to Public Hospitals - LIVERPOOL, Wed Sep 11
... (more)
External Webinar - Improve Continuity of Care with My Health Record for Practice Nurses - Tue Sep 17
... (more)
External Event - Introducing Ryzodeg® 70/30 - A Co-Formulation Insulin - BOWRAL, Tue Sep 17
... (more)
External Webinar - My Health Record: Supporting Delivery of Care in Paediatrics Webinar - Wed Sep 18
... (more)
Mental Health in General Practice - BANKSTOWN, Wed Sep 18
... (more)
Mental Health in General Practice - MITTAGONG, Thu Sep 19
... (more)
External Webinar - How My Health Record Can Be a Voice for Your Patients - Tue Sep 24
... (more)
Design Your Paperless Practice Improvement Plan ***MEETING FULL*** - WARWICK FARM, Tue Sep 24
... (more)
External Event - Contrave®: A New Treatment Option in Managing Obesity - PARRAMATTA, Wed Sep 25
... (more)
External Event - Recorded 2019, Webinar "IMPACT: Improving Outcomes in Atopic Dermatitis" - Thu Sep 26
... (more)
External Event - Mental Health Skills Training - Level 1 'Depression Dilemmas' - CAMPBELLTOWN, Sun Sep 29
... (more)