Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 General Practitioners
 Practice Nurses
 Practice Managers
 Practice staff
 External events
 Pharmacy
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events


May 2021
Next Month >>
External Webinar - AOD Live Online Workshop Series - Sat May 1
... (more)
SWSPHN Webinar - Aboriginal & Torres Islander Cultural Awareness Training - Tue May 4
... (more)
External Webinar - Re-Igniting Hepatitis C Micro-Elimination - CAMPBELLTOWN, Wed May 5
... (more)
SWSPHN Webinar - PM CPD Meeting 'Identifying Emerging Risks' - Thu May 6
... (more)
SWSPHN Webinar - Practical Considerations for Deprescribing in Residential Aged Care - Tue May 11
... (more)
External Webinar - Responding to COVID-19 Vaccine Uptake and Hesitancy, on the Front Line - Wed May 12
... (more)
SWSPHN Meeting - Diagnosis and Management of BPH and Prostate Cancer in 2021 - BOWRAL, Wed May 12
... (more)
SWSPHN Webinar - Heart Failure Essentials for Practice Nurses: Session 2 - Thu May 13
... (more)
External Webinar - Explore Dapagliflozin in symptomatic heart failure (HFrEF) and Type 2 Diabetes - Thu May 13
... (more)
External Webinar - Drug & Alcohol First Aid - Fri May 14
... (more)
External Webinar - Beating the Bushfires: How to Recognise and Prevent Suicide and Mental Illness - Tue May 18
... (more)
External Webinar - Hepatitis B Nursing: Advanced Management and Care - Tue May 18
... (more)
External Webinar - HIV Risk? Let's Get PrEP'd - Tue May 18
... (more)
External Webinar - Chronic Kidney Disease & Acute Kidney Injury - Tue May 18
... (more)
External Webinar - Cancer Pain Management Master Class - Wed May 19
... (more)
External Webinar - AbbVie HCV 8 Is Enough - Thu May 20
... (more)
External Webinar - Hepatitis B Nursing: Advanced Management and Care - Thu May 20
... (more)
External Webinar - Drug & Alcohol First Aid - Fri May 21
... (more)
External Webinar - Hepatitis B Nursing: Advanced Management and Care - Tue May 25
... (more)
SWSPHN Webinar - Women's Health Meeting 'Thyroid Disease in Pregnancy' - Wed May 26
... (more)
External Webinar - Treating Hepatitis C in General Practice Forum - Thu May 27
... (more)
SWSPHN Meeting - Basic Life Support CPR Training 'FULL' - WARWICK FARM, Thu May 27
... (more)