Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 General Practitioners
 Practice Nurses
 Practice Managers
 Practice staff
 External events
 Pharmacy
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events


May 2020
Next Month >>
External Webinar - Cancer in the Time of COVID-19 - Tue May 5
... (more)
External Webinar - Chronic Wounds Are Chronic From Day One - Tue May 5
... (more)
External Webinar - Chronic Disease Management & Care Plans Using Telehealth in General Practice - Wed May 6
... (more)
External Webinar - Ensure Your Practice Is Ready To Rebound - Thu May 7
... (more)
External Webinar - Penthrox® (Methoxyflurane) and its Practical Applications in Primary Care - Tue May 12
... (more)
External Webinar - Atypical Wounds Being the Investigator and Getting the Diagnosis Right - Tue May 12
... (more)
SWSPHN Webinar - Infection Control At Work And At Home - Wed May 13
... (more)
External Webinar - Sustainability of Business in a Changing Environment - Thu May 14
... (more)
External Webinar - AOD Live Online Workshop Series - Sat May 16
... (more)
SWSPHN Webinar - Supporting Patient Mental Health During COVID-19 - Tue May 19
... (more)
External Event - General Practice: Diabetes Doesn't Stop for COVID - Wed May 20
... (more)
SWSPHN Webinar - Infection Prevention Control: Updated as Relevant for COVID-19 - Thu May 21
... (more)
External Webinar - Suicide in Late Life: The Impact of COVID-19 - Tue May 26
... (more)
External Webinar - Child Mental Health: Management - Tue May 26
... (more)
External Webinar - Industry Code for Visiting Residential Aged Care Homes during COVID-19 - Wed May 27
... (more)
External Webinar - How To Deal With Difficult Patients - Wed May 27
... (more)
External Webinar - STI and BBV Nursing: An Introduction - Wed May 27
... (more)
External Webinar for Practice Nurses - Session 1: Overview of Diabetes and its Management - Thu May 28
... (more)
External Webinar - Saxenda® Education Meeting - Thu May 28
... (more)