Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 General Practitioners
 Practice Nurses
 Practice Managers
 Practice staff
 External events
 Pharmacy
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events

Aug
22
Aug
27
Date: Tuesday 27th Aug 2019  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Sep
2
Date: Monday 2nd Sep 2019  8:45 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: GLEN ALPINE
Sep
3
Date: Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: BOWRAL
Sep
3
Date: Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: HARRINGTON PARK
Sep
10
Date: Tuesday 10th Sep 2019  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: LEUMEAH
Sep
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Sep 2019  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL
Sep
18
Date: Wednesday 18th Sep 2019  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Sep
19
Date: Thursday 19th Sep 2019  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: MITTAGONG
Sep
29
Date: Sunday 29th Sep 2019  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Nov
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Nov 2019  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: WARWICK FARM
Nov
7
Date: Thursday 7th Nov 2019  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: WARWICK FARM
Nov
9
Date: Saturday 9th Nov 2019  12:00 PM - Sunday 10th Nov 2019  11:05 PM
Location: BOWRAL