Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 General Practitioners
 Practice Nurses
 Practice Managers
 Practice staff
 External events
 Pharmacy
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events

May
11
May
12
May
12
Date: Wednesday 12th May 2021  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: BOWRAL
May
13
Date: Thursday 13th May 2021  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
May
14
Date: Friday 14th May 2021  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
May
18
Date: Tuesday 18th May 2021  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
May
18
Date: Tuesday 18th May 2021  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
May
18
Date: Tuesday 18th May 2021  7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
May
19
Date: Wednesday 19th May 2021  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
May
20
Date: Thursday 20th May 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
May
20
Date: Thursday 20th May 2021  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
May
21
Date: Friday 21st May 2021  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
May
25
Date: Tuesday 25th May 2021  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
May
26
Date: Wednesday 26th May 2021  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
May
27
Date: Thursday 27th May 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
May
27
Date: Thursday 27th May 2021  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: WARWICK FARM
Jun
1
Date: Tuesday 1st Jun 2021  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Jun
3
Date: Thursday 3rd Jun 2021  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Jun
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Jun 2021  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jun
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Jun 2021  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL
Jun
15
Date: Tuesday 15th Jun 2021  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jun
17
Jun
24
Date: Thursday 24th Jun 2021  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Jul
22
Date: Thursday 22nd Jul 2021  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN