Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 Pharmacy
 General Practitioners
 Practice nurses
 Practice staff
 External events
 Allied health
 Specialist

CPD Events

Feb
5
Date: Tuesday 5th Feb 2019  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: HARRINGTON PARK
Feb
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Feb 2019  12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Feb
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Feb 2019  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL
Feb
7
Date: Thursday 7th Feb 2019  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Feb
10
Date: Sunday 10th Feb 2019  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Feb
12
Date: Tuesday 12th Feb 2019  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Feb
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Feb 2019  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Feb
19
Date: Tuesday 19th Feb 2019  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Feb
21
Date: Thursday 21st Feb 2019  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: BOWRAL
Feb
24
Date: Sunday 24th Feb 2019  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Feb
27
Date: Wednesday 27th Feb 2019  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: FAIRFIELD
Mar
9
Date: Saturday 9th Mar 2019  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Mar
31
Date: Sunday 31st Mar 2019  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST