Filter Events
 Show All
 Bankstown
 Fairfield
 Liverpool
 Campbelltown
 Camden
 Wollondilly
 Wingecarribee
 All locations
 Show All
 General Practitioners
 Practice nurses
 Practice staff
 External events

CPD Events

Jan
22
Date: Monday 22nd Jan 2018  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jan
25
Date: Thursday 25th Jan 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Jan
31
Date: Wednesday 31st Jan 2018  7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Feb
1
Feb
5
Date: Monday 5th Feb 2018  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Feb
6
Date: Tuesday 6th Feb 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: HARRINGTON PARK
Feb
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Feb 2018  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Feb
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Feb 2018  7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Feb
10
Date: Saturday 10th Feb 2018  8:45 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Wollongong
Feb
10
Date: Saturday 10th Feb 2018  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Feb
13
Date: Tuesday 13th Feb 2018  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Feb
13
Date: Tuesday 13th Feb 2018  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: BOWRAL
Feb
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Feb 2018  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Feb
15
Date: Thursday 15th Feb 2018  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Feb
15
Date: Thursday 15th Feb 2018  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: BANKSTOWN
Feb
20
Date: Tuesday 20th Feb 2018  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Feb
20
Date: Tuesday 20th Feb 2018  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: CAMPBELLTOWN
Feb
21
Date: Wednesday 21st Feb 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: LIVERPOOL WEST
Feb
28
Date: Wednesday 28th Feb 2018  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: SUTTON FOREST
Mar
5
Date: Monday 5th Mar 2018  12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Mar
13
Date: Tuesday 13th Mar 2018  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mar
17
Date: Saturday 17th Mar 2018  12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: NORTH WOLLONGONG
Apr
23
Date: Monday 23rd Apr 2018  8:45 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Campbelltown